Saturday, August 23, 2014

The Newcomers - Mannish Boys

Just a little something I noticed cleaning up some files, thought some of you may want or lost & since I haven't shared much lately here, Enjoy   @>--;-- Rose

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Eastside Story The Boulevard Series Vol. 12

Qvo Cali Lifestyles,

It's been a long time, and everyone has been waiting for this drop. Now you know the original East Side Story's only had 12 volumes and later 3 were added dubbed "Gold Series". Later Thump records bought most of the rights to the OG set, but later gave it to there sister label East Side Records. Which handle all there Chicano Rap records. Now I'm giving you another 12 (and counting) to add to this collection. So without further ado...Here is East Side Story Vol. 12 The Boulevard Series.

1. You've Hurt Me Now - The Lovelites
2. You Mean So much To Me - The Mad Lads
3. City Lady - Los Rock Angels
4. There's No Other Girl - Oliveri
5. I Need Someone - Thee Midniters
6. Presentation Day - John & Richard Navarro
7. My Kind Of Woman - Royal Jesters
8. Oh, Little Girl - Suenos
9. You Gave Me Love - Bob & Gene
10. I'll Be Gone - Lee Williams & The  Cymbals
11. Lonely Lonely Nights - Little Julian Herrera
12. Samba Pa Ti - Santana